Executive Board

wlouise [at] umich.edu (Professor Louise Willingale) (Chair)
University of Michigan

gatu [at] psfc.mit.edu (Dr. Maria Gatu-Johnson) (Vice Chair)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

p.tzeferacos [at] rochester.edu (Professor Petros Tzeferacos) (Past Chair)
Laboratory for Laser Energetics, University of Rochester

doeppner1 [at] llnl.gov (Tilo Doeppner )(Facility Liaison)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

dozieres1 [at] llnl.gov (Dr. Maylis Doziere-Aybar)
General Atomics

C.Palmer [at] qub.ac.uk (Dr. Charlotte Palmer)
Queen’s University Belfast

iwata.natsumi.ile [at] osaka-u.ac.jp (Dr. Natsumi Iwata)
Osaka University, Japan

kritcher2 [at] llnl.gov (Dr. Annie Kritcher)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

hjlefe [at] umich.edu (Dr. Heath LeFevre)
University of Michigan

Dr. Marion Hammond

dpol [at] lle.rochester.edu (Professor Danae Polsin)
Laboratory for Laser Energetics / University of Rochester

mbaillygrandvaux [at] eng.ucsd.edu (Dr. Mathieu Bailly-Grandvaux)
Center for Energy Research (CER), University of California, San Diego

sbhanse [at] sandia.gov (Dr. Stephanie Hansen)
Sandia National Laboratory, New Mexico